Iskolánk Tanárai

Nagyításhoz kattintson a képre! tanari_kar

NévElérhetőség
Bialkóné Horváth Krisztinakrisztinah.bialkone@mailbox.hu
Bodó Klaudiavmgnemet@freemail.hu
Csajkó Orsolya
Dajka Adrienn
Fukk Tamás fukktamas@t-online.hu
Gögei Sirilová Lívia
Gyarmati Anikógy.csuri@freemail.hu
Hadházi Istvánhadi@chello.hu
Hajdú István
Hronyecz Gabriella
Istók Barnabásistokbarna@freemail.hu
Karsai Attilakarsaiattila@vmgencs.hu
Karsainé Pataki Juditkarsat@freemail.hu
Kavalyecz Emőkeekavalyecz@freemail.hu
Kiss Lászlókisslaszlo777@gmail.com
Kissné Péter Juditpeter.judit@freemail
Kléri Bertalankleriber@freemail.hu
Klériné Kormány Ilonailkor@freemail.hu
Kovács Krisztiánkovacs.krisztian0409@gmail.com
Kuszkó Sándorkuszkosandor@vmgencs.hu
Malinkó Andrásmalinkoandras@vmgencs.hu
Malinkóné Molnár Ágnesagi713@freemail.hu
Matkovicsné Balogh Katalinmbaloghk@vipmail.hu
Miczán Edina
Rusznyák Krisztiánné
Sándor Ida
Szarvasné Petró Katalinpetroka42@t-online.hu
Szeles Andrásné Hubai Katalinszeleskati@freemail.hu
Szemán-Szabó Linda
Szopkó-Palik Erikaercsu26@freemail.hu
Varga Ferencnéangelika01@freemail.hu
Varga Józsefvargajozsef1@t-online.hu
Zagyi Ferencnézagyifne@freemail.hu
Zsák Anikózsakani@freemail.hu
Kollégiumi nevelőtanáraink
Czapákné Kozma Judit
Tóth Gyula

Vissza az oldal tetejére

Webmester | Megosztó | Adminisztráció