Iskolánk Tanárai

+
NévElérhetőség
Bacsó Beátabeatabacso@citromail.hu
Bialkóné Horváth Krisztinakrisztinah.bialkone@mailbox.hu
Bodó Klaudiavmgnemet@freemail.hu
Dajka Adrienn
Fukk Tamás fukktamas@t-online.hu
Gyarmati Anikógy.csuri@freemail.hu
Hadházi Istvánhadi@chello.hu
Hajdú István
Hronyecz Gabriella
Karsai Attilakarsaiattila@vmgencs.hu
Karsainé Pataki Juditkarsat@freemail.hu
Kavalyecz Emőkeekavalyecz@freemail.hu
Kiss Lászlókisslaszlo777@gmail.com
Kléri Bertalankleriber@freemail.hu
Klériné Kormány Ilonailkor@freemail.hu
Kovács Krisztiánkovacs.krisztian0409@gmail.com
Malinkó Andrásmalinkoandras@vmgencs.hu
Malinkóné Molnár Ágnesagi713@freemail.hu
Palánczné Sipeki Andrea
Péter Juditpeter.judit@freemail
Sándor Ida
Szarvasné Petró Katalinpetroka42@t-online.hu
Szeles András
Szeles Andrásné Hubai Katalinszeleskati@freemail.hu
Szemán-Szabó Linda
Szopkó-Palik Erikaercsu26@freemail.hu
Varga Ferencnéangelika01@freemail.hu
Varga Józsefvargajozsef1@t-online.hu
Vaszilyné Veres Hajnalka
Zsák Anikózsakani@freemail.hu

Vissza az oldal tetejére

Webmester | Megosztó | Adminisztráció